Nothing better than a nice hot cup of coffee on a beautiful morning

16 Jun

I am sitting here in Kona, Hawaii and think life can’t get any better. with my hot cut of Organo Gold Latte Supreme, I get a beautiful start of the day. Today is going to be a parade in Kona in honor of King Kamehameha. The holiday was Monday and today there will be celebrations Hawaiian style.

I love living on this Island in the middle of the pacific. I was seeking out peace, a healthy life style and wealth, and God has given me all I asked for. He is an amazing and giving God! Truly, all things that are written in the bible are real. One only has to understand the words mean.

Whatever you desire, with faith and prayer you shall receive it. Dream, Believe, And Achieve.

Oh, I can share a cup of coffee with you. You can get it online at http://www.ullascoffeehouse.organogold.com

Be blessed and stay healthy my friends

UllaImage

Leave a Reply

Minding the Workplace

The New Workplace Institute Blog, hosted by David Yamada

What. No Mints?

I do science and sew things.